Advice to junior Developers.

·

2 min read

Are you a Junior Developer? If yes, then you are the right person I need. Feel relaxed and know that you are going far from the point you are right now, that's the exact point to start because it's not too late for you. Let me tell you that personally right now am not that good to call or put myself the title of being a developer. But atleast I can distinguish myself from other people who don't have any idea about development in tech. For me currently am still a student and I have a friend whom I have decided to be attached to so that he can mentor me on the same. He has much on Android Development using Kotlin. But from my view of other Successful Developers, you shouldn't be solo learner, rather have a team to grow together to help you share ideas and at the end you will gain something better than learning alone. "Don't be task oriented but work as a team".